Picture
Jumping win : see video below - Duncan missed the beginning where I got a fab wait to be ahead of Dylan for the hard turns & Yes he bit me after the second to last fence because I didn't tell him where to go next. In fact I changed the way I ran that bit having watched a few other dogs - got away with it and won with over a second to spare.

We also had a team run on Saturday, which was good but we got 10 faults, not helped by Dylan's DW, although I did think Lily got hers even though she received 5 faults from the judge (check out the video below)

Saturday had an Olympia run with a course I really liked. Unfortunately Dylan jumped off the DW so I put him back on. Loved the rest of the run - great weave entry and good A frame running contact. (see video below).

Enjoyed Mandy's company at the show & it was lovely having Duncan and Luke cheering me on (well Duncan as Luke was playing with friends)



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.